Officers List

seneschalsmClarissa de Corvus
(Katie Nolen)
heraldsmAdam of Derenhealde
(Adam Myers)
chroniclersmFinche Odhinnsdottir
(Judith Winner)
artscismFíne of Dernehealde
(CJ White)
Minister of Arts & Sciences
exchequersmMikjall Sauthamathr
(Celeste Taylor)
marshalsmMarcus ap Talymar
(Mark Johnson)
Group Marshal
chatelainesmKatlyn of Dernehealde
(Katlyn Stump)
fencingsmLeofwyn Godwinesdohtir
(Leofwine Klinger)
Rapier Marshal
(Currently Vacant)
(Currently Vacant)
webministesmFinche Odhinnsdottir
(Judith Winner)
Kadas of Dernehealde
(Griffin Roberts)
Minister of Youth
Finche Odhinnsdottir
(Judith Winner)
Social Media Office
Shire Events 2019

Meetings: Tuesdays 7pm-10pm Grover W123 Jan. 15 – Apr. 23 Business meetings start at 8pm

Meeting A&S Classes: TBA

Fighter Practice: Sundays, Jan. 13 - Apr. 28 Morton 201, 1pm-5pm

*(Finals week is Apr. 29 - May 3)

Find us on Facebook!

We also have an email list for those who do not wish to participate on Facebook: Post Messages:
Subscribe :

If you are having trouble with finding a particular page, use this sitemap.

Dernehealde Directory

A listing of current Shire members. To be added to the Directory, simply click on the link below and fill out the form.

  Dernehealde Directory Form

The Directory is not and will not be published on the web.